NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Patrice Bergeron
G A Pts
8 10 18
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/24/1985
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: L'Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 20:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 21:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had two assists in 19:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 19:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bergeron now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Patrice Bergeron tallied one goal and one assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has seven goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 14:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 15:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.