NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Shea Weber
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 8/14/1985
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Sicamous, British Columbia

Latest News
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Shea Weber had 24:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 15 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST11:28 PM CST12:28 AM EST9:28 UAE1:28 ET2:28 BRT - Shea Weber had 25:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Shea Weber had 25:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Shea Weber had 25:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 25:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weber now has two assists on the season.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 24:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weber now has one assist on the season.
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Shea Weber had 25:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Shea Weber had 37:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Shea Weber had 27:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Shea Weber had 19:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Shea Weber had 24:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Shea Weber had 22:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Shea Weber had 22:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 28 2 8 10 8 42 2 0 1 46 4.35
2006-07 Nsh 79 17 23 40 13 60 6 0 2 152 11.18
2007-08 Nsh 54 6 14 20 -6 49 5 0 2 152 3.95
2008-09 Nsh 81 23 30 53 1 80 10 1 4 251 9.16
2009-10 Nsh 78 16 27 43 0 36 7 0 3 222 7.21
2010-11 Nsh 82 16 32 48 7 56 6 1 3 254 6.30
2011-12 Nsh 78 19 30 49 21 46 10 2 1 230 8.26
2012-13 Nsh 48 9 19 28 -2 48 3 0 1 124 7.26
2013-14 Nsh 79 23 33 56 -2 52 12 0 4 195 11.79
2014-15 Nsh 78 15 30 45 15 72 5 1 2 237 6.33
2015-16 Nsh 78 20 31 51 -7 27 14 0 1 189 10.58
2016-17 Mon 78 17 25 42 20 38 12 0 4 183 9.29
2017-18 Mon 26 6 10 16 -8 14 2 0 1 75 8.00
2018-19 Mon 58 14 19 33 15 28 5 0 3 166 8.43
2019-20 Mon 65 15 21 36 8 33 3 0 2 185 8.11
2020-21 Mon 48 6 13 19 -4 33 4 0 1 104 5.77
Career 1038 224 365 589 79 714 106 5 35 2765 8.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 4 2 0 2 -3 8 1 0 0 4 50.00
2006-07 Nsh 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2009-10 Nsh 6 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 Nsh 12 3 2 5 3 8 2 0 0 38 7.89
2011-12 Nsh 10 2 1 3 -1 9 1 0 0 33 6.06
2014-15 Nsh 2 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 3 4 7 -7 18 1 0 2 28 10.71
2016-17 Mon 6 1 2 3 1 5 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Mon 10 3 2 5 3 16 1 0 0 27 11.11
2020-21 Mon 13 0 3 3 0 18 0 0 0 30 0.00
Career 88 17 22 39 -5 96 7 0 3 209 8.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.