NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Devan Dubnyk
W GAA Sv%
6 3.20 0.895
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 6-11-2 on the season with a 3.20 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Devan Dubnyk stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-11-2 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .896 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.