NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Travis Zajac
G A Pts
8 12 20
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 5/13/1985
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Travis Zajac had 14:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Travis Zajac had 13:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Travis Zajac had 18:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Travis Zajac had 14:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Travis Zajac had 12:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Travis Zajac had 16:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 80 17 25 42 1 16 6 0 2 134 12.69
2007-08 NJ 82 14 20 34 -11 31 5 0 1 155 9.03
2008-09 NJ 82 20 42 62 33 29 5 1 2 185 10.81
2009-10 NJ 82 25 42 67 22 24 6 0 4 210 11.90
2010-11 NJ 82 13 31 44 -6 24 2 1 1 173 7.51
2011-12 NJ 15 2 4 6 -3 4 1 0 1 25 8.00
2012-13 NJ 48 7 13 20 -5 22 1 1 1 82 8.54
2013-14 NJ 80 18 30 48 3 28 3 0 3 165 10.91
2014-15 NJ 74 11 14 25 -3 29 4 2 0 112 9.82
2015-16 NJ 74 14 28 42 3 25 6 2 2 111 12.61
2016-17 NJ 80 14 31 45 -8 33 6 1 1 126 11.11
2017-18 NJ 63 12 14 26 -8 25 2 1 0 91 13.19
2018-19 NJ 80 19 27 46 -25 20 5 2 3 120 15.83
2019-20 NJ 69 9 16 25 -12 28 1 1 1 72 12.50
2020-21 NJ 33 7 11 18 0 6 0 0 2 34 20.59
2020-21 NYI 13 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2020-21 Tot 46 8 12 20 -1 6 0 0 2 50 16.00
Career 1037 203 349 552 -20 344 53 12 24 1811 11.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 11 1 4 5 4 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2007-08 NJ 5 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2008-09 NJ 7 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 1 11 9.09
2009-10 NJ 5 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 NJ 24 7 7 14 -6 4 1 0 2 49 14.29
2017-18 NJ 5 1 1 2 0 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 57 11 17 28 -1 20 2 0 3 101 10.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.