NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#87
Sidney Crosby
G A Pts
24 38 62
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/7/1987
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia

Latest News
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 20:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Sidney Crosby had an assist in 22:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crosby now has one assist on the season.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 16:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 17:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 18:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Sidney Crosby scored one goal in 25:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has one goal on the season.
May 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 20:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and one assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has 24 goals and 38 assists on the season.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied two goals and one assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has 23 goals and 37 assists on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Sidney Crosby scored one goal in 20:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Crosby now has 21 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Pit 81 39 63 102 -1 110 16 0 5 278 14.03
2006-07 Pit 79 36 84 120 10 60 13 0 4 250 14.40
2007-08 Pit 53 24 48 72 18 39 6 0 4 173 13.87
2008-09 Pit 77 33 70 103 3 76 7 0 3 238 13.87
2009-10 Pit 81 51 58 109 15 71 13 2 6 298 17.11
2010-11 Pit 41 32 34 66 20 31 10 1 3 161 19.88
2011-12 Pit 22 8 29 37 15 14 2 0 3 75 10.67
2012-13 Pit 36 15 41 56 26 16 3 0 1 124 12.10
2013-14 Pit 80 36 68 104 18 46 11 0 5 259 13.90
2014-15 Pit 77 28 56 84 5 47 10 0 3 237 11.81
2015-16 Pit 80 36 49 85 19 42 10 0 9 248 14.52
2016-17 Pit 75 44 45 89 17 24 14 0 5 255 17.25
2017-18 Pit 82 29 60 89 0 46 9 0 6 247 11.74
2018-19 Pit 79 35 65 100 18 36 12 0 3 220 15.91
2019-20 Pit 41 16 31 47 -8 15 4 0 4 109 14.68
2020-21 Pit 55 24 38 62 8 26 5 1 5 159 15.09
Career 1039 486 839 1325 183 699 145 4 69 3331 14.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 20 15.00
2007-08 Pit 20 6 21 27 7 12 2 0 1 59 10.17
2008-09 Pit 24 15 16 31 9 14 5 0 2 79 18.99
2009-10 Pit 13 6 13 19 6 6 1 0 1 41 14.63
2011-12 Pit 6 3 5 8 -3 9 0 0 0 13 23.08
2012-13 Pit 14 7 8 15 -3 8 2 0 0 59 11.86
2013-14 Pit 13 1 8 9 -4 4 0 0 1 38 2.63
2014-15 Pit 5 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 10 20.00
2015-16 Pit 24 6 13 19 -2 4 3 0 3 69 8.70
2016-17 Pit 24 8 19 27 4 10 4 0 0 63 12.70
2017-18 Pit 12 9 12 21 7 6 1 0 0 29 31.03
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 2 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 13 15.38
2020-21 Pit 6 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 174 69 122 191 16 81 19 0 9 520 13.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.