NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Marc Staal
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-4 Born: 1/13/1987
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Marc Staal had 15:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Marc Staal had 19:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Marc Staal had 18:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Marc Staal had 18:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 NYR 80 2 8 10 2 42 0 0 0 78 2.56
2008-09 NYR 82 3 12 15 -7 64 0 0 1 96 3.13
2009-10 NYR 82 8 19 27 11 44 0 0 2 78 10.26
2010-11 NYR 77 7 22 29 8 50 4 2 2 116 6.03
2011-12 NYR 46 2 3 5 -7 16 1 0 0 61 3.28
2012-13 NYR 21 2 9 11 4 14 1 0 0 20 10.00
2013-14 NYR 72 3 11 14 -1 24 1 0 0 92 3.26
2014-15 NYR 80 5 15 20 18 42 0 0 0 97 5.15
2015-16 NYR 77 2 13 15 2 36 0 0 1 65 3.08
2016-17 NYR 72 3 7 10 9 34 0 0 0 70 4.29
2017-18 NYR 72 1 7 8 11 18 0 0 0 68 1.47
2018-19 NYR 79 3 10 13 -9 32 0 0 0 84 3.57
2019-20 NYR 52 2 9 11 5 16 0 0 0 46 4.35
2020-21 Det 56 3 7 10 -5 20 0 0 0 53 5.66
Career 948 46 152 198 41 452 7 2 6 1024 4.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 NYR 10 1 2 3 4 8 0 0 1 11 9.09
2008-09 NYR 7 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2010-11 NYR 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 3 3 6 0 12 2 0 1 30 10.00
2012-13 NYR 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 NYR 25 1 4 5 0 6 0 0 0 27 3.70
2014-15 NYR 19 0 1 1 -8 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2015-16 NYR 5 0 2 2 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 1 0 1 -4 0 0 1 0 3 33.33
Career 107 7 13 20 -17 42 2 1 2 109 6.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.