NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Andrew Cogliano
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 6/14/1987
Position: LWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 18:57 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 16:21 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 12:22 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 13:38 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 14:26 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 14:14 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 14:30 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had an assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Cogliano now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 14:55 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 15:45 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 82 18 27 45 1 20 1 2 5 98 18.37
2008-09 Edm 82 18 20 38 -6 22 4 0 4 116 15.52
2009-10 Edm 82 10 18 28 -5 31 1 0 1 139 7.19
2010-11 Edm 82 11 24 35 -12 64 0 1 3 129 8.53
2011-12 Anh 82 13 13 26 -4 15 2 0 2 115 11.30
2012-13 Anh 48 13 10 23 14 6 0 2 1 79 16.46
2013-14 Anh 82 21 21 42 13 26 0 3 5 157 13.38
2014-15 Anh 82 15 14 29 5 14 0 3 2 134 11.19
2015-16 Anh 82 9 23 32 2 28 0 2 3 131 6.87
2016-17 Anh 82 16 19 35 11 26 0 3 2 178 8.99
2017-18 Anh 80 12 23 35 18 41 0 3 1 175 6.86
2018-19 Anh 46 3 8 11 2 14 1 0 1 64 4.69
2018-19 Dal 32 3 3 6 -1 8 0 0 0 42 7.14
2018-19 Tot 78 6 11 17 1 22 1 0 1 106 5.66
2019-20 Dal 68 3 11 14 2 30 0 0 0 68 4.41
2020-21 Dal 50 5 6 11 -5 24 0 1 0 84 5.95
Career 1062 170 240 410 35 369 9 20 30 1709 9.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 7 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 1 6 7 -2 8 0 1 1 17 5.88
2014-15 Anh 16 3 6 9 9 4 0 0 0 47 6.38
2015-16 Anh 7 2 2 4 -1 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
2016-17 Anh 17 1 2 3 -3 9 0 0 0 32 3.13
2017-18 Anh 4 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Dal 13 2 0 2 -1 4 0 1 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Dal 23 0 2 2 -6 10 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 100 10 19 29 -6 41 0 2 1 166 6.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.