NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Blake Comeau
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 2/18/1986
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Meadow Lake, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Blake Comeau had 17:12 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Blake Comeau had 14:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Blake Comeau had 15:53 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Blake Comeau had 14:46 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Blake Comeau had 15:06 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Blake Comeau had 18:54 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Blake Comeau had 13:37 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Blake Comeau had 13:22 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Blake Comeau had 16:21 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYI 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2007-08 NYI 51 8 7 15 1 22 1 0 1 67 11.94
2008-09 NYI 53 7 18 25 -17 32 2 0 0 78 8.97
2009-10 NYI 61 17 18 35 -2 40 0 1 2 133 12.78
2010-11 NYI 77 24 22 46 -17 43 5 1 3 182 13.19
2011-12 NYI 16 0 0 0 -11 6 0 0 0 20 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 58 5 10 15 0 24 0 0 0 117 4.27
2011-12 Tot 74 5 10 15 -11 30 0 0 0 137 3.65
2012-13 Cgy 33 4 3 7 -9 14 0 1 1 44 9.09
2012-13 Cls 9 2 3 5 5 6 0 0 0 4 50.00
2012-13 Tot 42 6 6 12 -4 20 0 1 1 48 12.50
2013-14 Cls 61 5 11 16 -2 36 0 0 0 107 4.67
2014-15 Pit 61 16 15 31 6 65 0 0 5 147 10.88
2015-16 Col 81 12 24 36 -9 58 2 2 3 142 8.45
2016-17 Col 77 8 12 20 -19 58 2 1 1 103 7.77
2017-18 Col 79 13 21 34 5 50 0 3 3 123 10.57
2018-19 Dal 77 7 11 18 -7 42 0 0 2 102 6.86
2019-20 Dal 55 8 8 16 -6 36 0 1 2 74 10.81
2020-21 Dal 51 4 10 14 -13 37 0 0 0 76 5.26
Career 903 140 193 333 -95 569 12 10 23 1520 9.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 0 5 20.00
2017-18 Col 6 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 9 22.22
2018-19 Dal 13 1 1 2 0 16 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Dal 23 2 5 7 -2 30 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 53 6 6 12 -7 66 0 0 0 60 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.