NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Andy Greene
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1982
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Trenton, Michigan

Latest News
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Andy Greene had 15:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Andy Greene had 16:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Andy Greene had 15:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Andy Greene had 20:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 23 1 5 6 -1 6 1 0 0 23 4.35
2007-08 NJ 59 2 8 10 0 22 2 0 0 50 4.00
2008-09 NJ 49 2 7 9 3 22 0 0 0 38 5.26
2009-10 NJ 78 6 31 37 9 14 4 0 4 86 6.98
2010-11 NJ 82 4 19 23 -23 22 1 0 1 91 4.40
2011-12 NJ 56 1 15 16 3 16 0 0 0 53 1.89
2012-13 NJ 48 4 12 16 12 20 2 1 1 63 6.35
2013-14 NJ 82 8 24 32 3 32 3 0 3 134 5.97
2014-15 NJ 82 3 19 22 1 20 0 0 1 83 3.61
2015-16 NJ 82 4 9 13 7 26 1 0 0 63 6.35
2016-17 NJ 66 4 9 13 -16 8 1 1 1 83 4.82
2017-18 NJ 81 3 10 13 -9 21 0 0 0 93 3.23
2018-19 NJ 82 5 20 25 -9 16 0 0 0 104 4.81
2019-20 NJ 53 2 9 11 1 14 0 0 0 49 4.08
2019-20 NYI 10 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Tot 63 2 12 14 1 16 0 0 0 60 3.33
2020-21 NYI 54 1 4 5 8 6 0 0 0 50 2.00
Career 987 50 204 254 -11 267 15 2 11 1074 4.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 11 2 1 3 6 2 0 0 1 10 20.00
2007-08 NJ 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 NJ 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 NJ 5 1 1 2 -1 6 1 0 0 8 12.50
2011-12 NJ 24 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2017-18 NJ 5 0 2 2 -4 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 2 2 4 2 12 0 0 1 12 16.67
Career 71 5 8 13 2 34 1 0 2 69 7.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.