NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Joe Pavelski
G A Pts
25 26 51
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Plover, Wisconsin

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 17:44 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has 25 goals on the season.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Joe Pavelski tallied two goals and two assists in 13:13 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. Pavelski now has 24 goals and 26 assists on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pavelski now has 24 assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 16:23 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has 22 goals on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:39 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.