NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Alexander Edler
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/21/1986
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Ostersund, Sweden

Latest News
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Alexander Edler had 20:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Alexander Edler had 23:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Alexander Edler had an assist in 18:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Edler now has seven assists on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Alexander Edler had 20:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alexander Edler had 17:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Alexander Edler had 14:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Alexander Edler had 20:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Alexander Edler had 19:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alexander Edler had 22:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.