NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Paul Stastny
G A Pts
13 16 29
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 12/27/1985
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Quebec City, Quebec

Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Paul Stastny had 18:59 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Paul Stastny had 16:25 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Paul Stastny had 29:13 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Paul Stastny had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stastny now has one assist on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Paul Stastny scored one goal in 16:39 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stastny now has one goal on the season.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Paul Stastny had 14:58 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Paul Stastny had 7:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Paul Stastny had 15:50 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Paul Stastny had 18:40 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Paul Stastny had 15:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Paul Stastny had an assist in 14:25 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stastny now has 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Col 82 28 50 78 4 42 11 0 6 185 15.14
2007-08 Col 66 24 47 71 22 24 3 0 4 138 17.39
2008-09 Col 45 11 25 36 -9 22 7 0 2 118 9.32
2009-10 Col 81 20 59 79 2 50 9 0 2 199 10.05
2010-11 Col 74 22 35 57 -7 56 4 1 3 181 12.15
2011-12 Col 79 21 32 53 -8 34 7 0 2 190 11.05
2012-13 Col 40 9 15 24 -7 14 2 0 1 87 10.34
2013-14 Col 71 25 35 60 9 22 4 0 4 150 16.67
2014-15 StL 74 16 30 46 5 40 7 0 7 143 11.19
2015-16 StL 64 10 39 49 3 26 2 0 2 103 9.71
2016-17 StL 66 18 22 40 4 36 5 0 5 112 16.07
2017-18 StL 63 12 28 40 -5 14 3 0 1 135 8.89
2017-18 Wpg 19 4 9 13 6 4 0 0 2 24 16.67
2017-18 Tot 82 16 37 53 1 18 3 0 3 159 10.06
2018-19 VGK 50 13 29 42 14 30 1 1 2 103 12.62
2019-20 VGK 71 17 21 38 6 24 5 0 3 136 12.50
2020-21 Wpg 56 13 16 29 -3 32 2 0 4 101 12.87
Career 1001 263 492 755 36 470 72 2 50 2105 12.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 9 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 1 16 12.50
2009-10 Col 6 1 4 5 -2 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2013-14 Col 7 5 5 10 -1 4 1 1 1 13 38.46
2014-15 StL 6 1 0 1 -3 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 StL 20 3 10 13 -4 16 1 0 1 39 7.69
2016-17 StL 7 2 1 3 4 2 0 0 0 14 14.29
2017-18 Wpg 17 6 9 15 5 0 1 0 3 23 26.09
2018-19 VGK 7 2 6 8 2 2 1 0 1 15 13.33
2019-20 VGK 18 3 6 9 1 8 0 0 1 45 6.67
2020-21 Wpg 6 1 1 2 1 8 0 0 1 9 11.11
Career 103 26 43 69 2 54 5 1 9 195 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.