NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Kris Letang
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1987
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kris Letang had 27:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Kris Letang had 23:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Kris Letang had two assists in 28:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Letang now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Kris Letang had two assists in 25:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Letang now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 7 2 0 2 -3 4 2 0 0 8 25.00
2007-08 Pit 63 6 11 17 -1 23 1 0 3 68 8.82
2008-09 Pit 74 10 23 33 -7 24 4 1 3 138 7.25
2009-10 Pit 73 3 24 27 1 51 0 0 0 174 1.72
2010-11 Pit 82 8 42 50 15 101 4 0 2 236 3.39
2011-12 Pit 51 10 32 42 21 34 4 1 3 142 7.04
2012-13 Pit 35 5 33 38 16 8 1 0 1 95 5.26
2013-14 Pit 37 11 11 22 -8 16 6 0 1 108 10.19
2014-15 Pit 69 11 43 54 12 79 2 1 1 197 5.58
2015-16 Pit 71 16 51 67 9 66 5 0 2 218 7.34
2016-17 Pit 41 5 29 34 2 32 2 0 2 122 4.10
2017-18 Pit 79 9 42 51 -9 56 4 0 1 222 4.05
2018-19 Pit 65 16 40 56 13 48 2 1 3 206 7.77
2019-20 Pit 61 15 29 44 0 38 6 0 2 177 8.47
2020-21 Pit 55 7 38 45 19 32 1 0 2 132 5.30
2021-22 Pit 4 0 4 4 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 867 134 452 586 78 616 44 4 26 2251 5.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 16 0 2 2 5 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
2008-09 Pit 23 4 9 13 1 26 2 0 1 54 7.41
2009-10 Pit 13 5 2 7 -5 6 4 0 1 23 21.74
2010-11 Pit 7 0 4 4 0 10 0 0 0 28 0.00
2011-12 Pit 6 1 4 5 -1 21 1 0 0 15 6.67
2012-13 Pit 15 3 13 16 2 8 2 0 1 49 6.12
2013-14 Pit 13 2 4 6 2 14 0 0 1 29 6.90
2015-16 Pit 23 3 12 15 6 22 0 0 1 70 4.29
2017-18 Pit 12 3 8 11 0 15 0 0 0 25 12.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 1 5 6 -2 6 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 142 22 64 86 3 142 9 0 5 348 6.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.