NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 6:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 15 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST11:28 PM CST12:28 AM EST9:28 UAE1:28 ET2:28 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Reaves had an assist in 10:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reaves now has one assist on the season.
May 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.