NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Cal Clutterbuck
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 11/18/1987
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Welland, Ontario

Latest News
June 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had two assists in 12:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clutterbuck now has three assists on the season.
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck scored one goal in 12:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Clutterbuck now has four goals on the season.
June 15 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 14:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 15:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 9 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck scored one goal in 13:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Clutterbuck now has three goals on the season.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had an assist in 13:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Clutterbuck now has one assist on the season.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 17:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 12:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 11:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 18:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 15:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck scored two goals in 11:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Clutterbuck now has two goals on the season.
May 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 11:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 17:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 10:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2008-09 Min 78 11 7 18 -5 76 1 0 1 136 8.09
2009-10 Min 74 13 8 21 -8 52 1 2 1 136 9.56
2010-11 Min 76 19 15 34 -5 79 4 0 3 191 9.95
2011-12 Min 74 15 12 27 -4 103 3 4 2 161 9.32
2012-13 Min 42 4 6 10 -5 27 0 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 NYI 73 12 7 19 -9 50 0 3 1 172 6.98
2014-15 NYI 76 7 9 16 1 60 0 2 4 124 5.65
2015-16 NYI 77 15 8 23 7 22 0 2 5 80 18.75
2016-17 NYI 66 5 15 20 2 28 0 0 1 115 4.35
2017-18 NYI 76 8 10 18 -7 53 0 1 1 101 7.92
2018-19 NYI 73 8 15 23 6 44 3 0 2 95 8.42
2019-20 NYI 37 3 4 7 6 22 0 1 0 35 8.57
2020-21 NYI 50 4 7 11 -5 10 0 1 1 50 8.00
Career 874 124 123 247 -26 626 12 16 23 1483 8.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
2014-15 NYI 7 2 1 3 1 26 0 0 0 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 11 2 1 3 -2 12 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 NYI 7 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 2 2 4 5 18 0 0 0 24 8.33
2020-21 NYI 16 4 3 7 6 6 0 0 0 21 19.05
Career 67 11 8 19 6 70 0 0 0 96 11.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.