NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Cal Clutterbuck
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 11/18/1987
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Welland, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 12:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 12:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.