NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Cal Clutterbuck
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 11/18/1987
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Welland, Ontario

Latest News
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck tallied one goal and one assist in 13:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Clutterbuck now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
May 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 14:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 15:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 16:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 12:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 shootout loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2008-09 Min 78 11 7 18 -5 76 1 0 1 136 8.09
2009-10 Min 74 13 8 21 -8 52 1 2 1 136 9.56
2010-11 Min 76 19 15 34 -5 79 4 0 3 191 9.95
2011-12 Min 74 15 12 27 -4 103 3 4 2 161 9.32
2012-13 Min 42 4 6 10 -5 27 0 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 NYI 73 12 7 19 -9 50 0 3 1 172 6.98
2014-15 NYI 76 7 9 16 1 60 0 2 4 124 5.65
2015-16 NYI 77 15 8 23 7 22 0 2 5 80 18.75
2016-17 NYI 66 5 15 20 2 28 0 0 1 115 4.35
2017-18 NYI 76 8 10 18 -7 53 0 1 1 101 7.92
2018-19 NYI 73 8 15 23 6 44 3 0 2 95 8.42
2019-20 NYI 37 3 4 7 6 22 0 1 0 35 8.57
2020-21 NYI 49 4 7 11 -5 10 0 1 1 50 8.00
Career 873 124 123 247 -26 626 12 16 23 1483 8.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
2014-15 NYI 7 2 1 3 1 26 0 0 0 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 11 2 1 3 -2 12 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 NYI 7 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 2 2 4 5 18 0 0 0 24 8.33
Career 51 7 5 12 0 64 0 0 0 75 9.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.