NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
James van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
17 26 43
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 16:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 17 goals on the season.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 26 assists on the season.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had two assists in 19:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 25 assists on the season.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 13:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 13:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 14:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 78 15 20 35 -1 30 4 0 6 173 8.67
2010-11 Phi 75 21 19 40 15 35 3 0 4 173 12.14
2011-12 Phi 43 11 13 24 -1 24 2 0 1 121 9.09
2012-13 Tor 48 18 14 32 -7 26 5 0 3 140 12.86
2013-14 Tor 80 30 31 61 -9 50 9 2 3 279 10.75
2014-15 Tor 82 27 29 56 -33 43 9 1 4 248 10.89
2015-16 Tor 40 14 15 29 3 6 5 0 0 129 10.85
2016-17 Tor 82 29 33 62 -2 37 6 0 5 238 12.18
2017-18 Tor 81 36 18 54 1 30 11 0 5 248 14.52
2018-19 Phi 66 27 21 48 -10 18 8 0 4 167 16.17
2019-20 Phi 66 19 21 40 5 8 4 0 2 151 12.58
2020-21 Phi 56 17 26 43 2 14 10 0 1 132 12.88
Career 797 264 260 524 -37 321 76 3 38 2199 12.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 21 3 3 6 -4 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2010-11 Phi 11 7 0 7 -3 4 2 0 1 70 10.00
2011-12 Phi 7 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Tor 7 2 5 7 -1 4 1 0 0 33 6.06
2016-17 Tor 6 2 1 3 3 0 1 0 0 23 8.70
2017-18 Tor 7 3 1 4 -4 4 3 0 1 13 23.08
2019-20 Phi 12 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 71 20 11 31 -14 22 7 0 2 212 9.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.