NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
June 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has six assists on the season.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 21:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pacioretty now has five assists on the season.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 19:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 16:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Max Pacioretty tallied one goal and one assist in 21:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has four goals and four assists on the season.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 18:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has three assists on the season.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 17:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has three goals on the season.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 18:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pacioretty now has two goals on the season.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 19:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pacioretty now has two assists on the season.
May 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has one assist on the season.
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 16:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pacioretty now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 34 3 8 11 -3 27 1 0 0 57 5.26
2009-10 Mon 52 3 11 14 -5 20 0 0 0 74 4.05
2010-11 Mon 37 14 10 24 -1 39 7 0 2 112 12.50
2011-12 Mon 79 33 32 65 2 56 4 0 5 286 11.54
2012-13 Mon 44 15 24 39 8 28 4 0 0 163 9.20
2013-14 Mon 73 39 21 60 8 35 10 1 11 270 14.44
2014-15 Mon 80 37 30 67 38 32 7 3 10 302 12.25
2015-16 Mon 82 30 34 64 -10 34 8 1 6 303 9.90
2016-17 Mon 81 35 32 67 15 38 8 1 7 268 13.06
2017-18 Mon 64 17 20 37 -16 30 6 1 4 212 8.02
2018-19 VGK 66 22 18 40 -13 36 4 0 5 191 11.52
2019-20 VGK 71 32 34 66 18 44 8 0 5 307 10.42
2020-21 VGK 48 24 27 51 20 14 6 0 6 174 13.79
Career 811 304 301 605 61 433 73 7 61 2719 11.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 5 6 11 -1 8 1 0 2 55 9.09
2014-15 Mon 11 5 2 7 2 16 1 1 0 46 10.87
2016-17 Mon 6 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 28 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 5 6 11 1 4 2 0 1 30 16.67
2019-20 VGK 16 5 3 8 -2 12 2 0 1 59 8.47
2020-21 VGK 11 4 6 10 7 4 0 0 3 37 10.81
Career 72 24 24 48 5 55 6 1 7 268 8.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.