NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Wayne Simmonds
G A Pts
7 2 9
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 8/26/1988
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 12:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 12:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had an assist in 12:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Simmonds now has one assist on the season.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 11:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 12:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 12:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 12:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 13:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 11:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 8:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 11:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 12:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 82 9 14 23 -8 73 2 0 2 127 7.09
2009-10 LA 78 16 24 40 22 116 0 0 2 127 12.60
2010-11 LA 80 14 16 30 -2 75 1 0 3 117 11.97
2011-12 Phi 82 28 21 49 -1 114 11 0 4 197 14.21
2012-13 Phi 45 15 17 32 -7 82 6 0 4 110 13.64
2013-14 Phi 82 29 31 60 -4 106 15 0 4 209 13.88
2014-15 Phi 75 28 22 50 -5 66 14 0 6 188 14.89
2015-16 Phi 81 32 28 60 -7 147 13 0 5 229 13.97
2016-17 Phi 82 31 23 54 -18 122 16 2 4 224 13.84
2017-18 Phi 75 24 22 46 -16 57 11 1 5 176 13.64
2018-19 Phi 62 16 11 27 -20 90 5 0 2 136 11.76
2018-19 Nsh 17 1 2 3 4 9 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Tot 79 17 13 30 -16 99 5 0 2 157 10.83
2019-20 NJ 61 8 16 24 -17 64 5 0 1 110 7.27
2019-20 Buf 7 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 68 8 17 25 -21 66 5 0 1 119 6.72
2020-21 Tor 38 7 2 9 -3 45 3 0 0 62 11.29
Career 947 258 250 508 -86 1168 102 3 42 2042 12.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 2 1 3 1 9 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 LA 6 1 2 3 -1 20 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Phi 11 1 5 6 -6 38 1 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Phi 7 4 1 5 -2 20 3 0 0 16 25.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 -1 13 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 51 8 14 22 -8 108 4 0 0 100 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.