NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Pat Maroon
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 4/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 238 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
June 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT - Pat Maroon had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maroon now has two assists on the season.
June 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Pat Maroon had 8:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Pat Maroon had 9:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 15 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Pat Maroon had 8:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Pat Maroon had 9:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Pat Maroon had 7:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Pat Maroon had an assist in 8:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maroon now has one assist on the season.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Pat Maroon had 9:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Pat Maroon had 9:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Pat Maroon had 8:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Pat Maroon scored one goal in 7:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maroon now has one goal on the season.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Pat Maroon had 10:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Pat Maroon had 7:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Pat Maroon had 9:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Pat Maroon had 6:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Pat Maroon had 7:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Pat Maroon had 14:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Pat Maroon had 14:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Anh 13 2 1 3 -1 10 0 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Anh 62 11 18 29 11 101 1 0 3 93 11.83
2014-15 Anh 71 9 25 34 -5 82 1 0 1 120 7.50
2015-16 Anh 56 4 9 13 -13 54 3 0 0 65 6.15
2015-16 Edm 16 8 6 14 6 34 2 0 1 39 20.51
2015-16 Tot 72 12 15 27 -7 88 5 0 1 104 11.54
2016-17 Edm 81 27 15 42 13 95 3 0 5 178 15.17
2017-18 Edm 57 14 16 30 5 60 0 0 3 121 11.57
2017-18 NJ 17 3 10 13 -4 13 1 0 1 20 15.00
2017-18 Tot 74 17 26 43 1 73 1 0 4 141 12.06
2018-19 StL 74 10 18 28 -3 64 2 0 3 118 8.47
2019-20 TB 64 9 14 23 4 71 1 0 1 80 11.25
2020-21 TB 55 4 14 18 2 60 2 0 0 46 8.70
Career 568 101 146 247 15 646 16 0 18 902 11.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 13 2 5 7 -2 38 1 0 0 21 9.52
2014-15 Anh 16 7 4 11 4 6 3 0 1 42 16.67
2016-17 Edm 13 3 5 8 2 28 1 0 1 33 9.09
2017-18 NJ 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 StL 26 3 4 7 -3 8 0 0 2 37 8.11
2019-20 TB 25 1 5 6 2 32 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 TB 16 1 2 3 0 35 0 0 1 15 6.67
Career 114 18 25 43 1 147 5 0 5 187 9.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.