NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#83
Jay Beagle
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 10/16/1985
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jay Beagle scored one goal in 10:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beagle now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.