NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Luke Schenn
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 11/2/1989
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
June 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT - Luke Schenn scored one goal in 15:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has one goal on the season.
June 4 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Luke Schenn had 12:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Luke Schenn had 9:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Luke Schenn had 8:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Luke Schenn had 6:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Luke Schenn had 7:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Luke Schenn had 4:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Luke Schenn had 14:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Luke Schenn scored one goal in 14:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Tor 70 2 12 14 -12 71 1 0 0 102 1.96
2009-10 Tor 79 5 12 17 2 50 0 0 1 101 4.95
2010-11 Tor 82 5 17 22 -7 34 0 0 0 128 3.91
2011-12 Tor 79 2 20 22 -6 62 0 0 0 81 2.47
2012-13 Phi 47 3 8 11 3 34 0 0 0 81 3.70
2013-14 Phi 79 4 8 12 0 58 0 0 0 78 5.13
2014-15 Phi 58 3 11 14 -2 18 0 0 0 67 4.48
2015-16 Phi 29 2 3 5 -7 30 0 0 0 19 10.53
2015-16 LA 43 2 9 11 5 52 1 0 0 57 3.51
2015-16 Tot 72 4 12 16 -2 82 1 0 0 76 5.26
2016-17 Ari 78 1 7 8 -9 85 0 0 0 94 1.06
2017-18 Ari 64 1 6 7 -12 35 0 0 1 59 1.69
2018-19 Anh 8 0 0 0 -6 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Van 18 0 2 2 -4 9 0 0 0 23 0.00
2018-19 Tot 26 0 2 2 -10 16 0 0 0 30 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 1 2 3 -8 23 0 0 0 31 3.23
2020-21 TB 38 2 2 4 2 51 0 0 0 43 4.65
Career 797 33 119 152 -61 619 2 0 2 971 3.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 12 8.33
2015-16 LA 5 1 1 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 TB 11 0 2 2 3 7 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 TB 7 1 0 1 1 9 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 30 3 3 6 6 22 0 0 1 30 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.