NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Tyler Myers
G A Pts
6 15 21
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-8 Born: 2/1/1990
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Houston, Texas

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Tyler Myers had an assist in 23:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Myers now has 15 assists on the season.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Tyler Myers tallied one goal and one assist in 20:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has six goals and 14 assists on the season.
May 15 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST2:59 PM CST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET17:59 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Tyler Myers had 23:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Tyler Myers had 24:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Tyler Myers had 22:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyler Myers had 18:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 82 11 37 48 13 32 3 0 1 104 10.58
2010-11 Buf 80 10 27 37 0 40 3 0 5 122 8.20
2011-12 Buf 55 8 15 23 5 33 3 0 1 84 9.52
2012-13 Buf 39 3 5 8 -8 32 1 0 2 48 6.25
2013-14 Buf 62 9 13 22 -26 58 3 0 0 99 9.09
2014-15 Buf 47 4 9 13 -15 61 1 0 0 72 5.56
2014-15 Wpg 24 3 12 15 9 16 1 0 0 52 5.77
2014-15 Tot 71 7 21 28 -6 77 2 0 0 124 5.65
2015-16 Wpg 73 9 18 27 6 72 0 0 0 140 6.43
2016-17 Wpg 11 2 3 5 5 13 0 0 0 16 12.50
2017-18 Wpg 82 6 30 36 9 48 3 1 3 150 4.00
2018-19 Wpg 80 9 22 31 11 63 0 1 3 156 5.77
2019-20 Van 68 6 15 21 -7 49 1 1 1 134 4.48
2020-21 Van 55 6 15 21 -8 51 0 1 3 109 5.50
Career 758 86 221 307 -6 568 19 4 19 1286 6.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2010-11 Buf 7 1 5 6 -4 16 0 0 0 9 11.11
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 0 1 -2 2 1 0 0 6 16.67
2017-18 Wpg 16 4 3 7 7 8 0 0 0 25 16.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Van 10 0 0 0 -5 24 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 49 7 8 15 -4 58 1 0 0 86 8.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.