NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Jake Gardiner
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1990
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Minnetonka, Minnesota

Latest News
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 9:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 20:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Tor 75 7 23 30 -2 18 1 0 0 79 8.86
2012-13 Tor 12 0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 Tor 80 10 21 31 -3 19 2 1 1 136 7.35
2014-15 Tor 79 4 20 24 -23 24 0 0 0 100 4.00
2015-16 Tor 79 7 24 31 -15 32 1 0 2 122 5.74
2016-17 Tor 82 9 34 43 24 34 2 0 2 127 7.09
2017-18 Tor 82 5 47 52 9 32 1 0 0 133 3.76
2018-19 Tor 62 3 27 30 19 26 0 0 0 78 3.85
2019-20 Car 68 4 20 24 -24 30 1 0 2 87 4.60
2020-21 Car 26 0 8 8 -1 11 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 645 49 228 277 -16 226 8 1 7 897 5.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 6 1 4 5 -3 0 1 0 0 9 11.11
2016-17 Tor 6 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Tor 7 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Car 6 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Car 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 33 2 11 13 -9 8 1 0 0 42 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.