NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Michael Del Zotto
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Stouffville, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Michael Del Zotto scored one goal in 13:37 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Senators' 7-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Del Zotto now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 19:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Michael Del Zotto tallied one goal and one assist in 20:02 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has one goal and three assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.