NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Jordan Eberle
G A Pts
16 17 33
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 5-11 Born: 5/15/1990
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 26 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored one goal in 18:14 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 23 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 17:24 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 23:07 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 19:16 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 19:06 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eberle now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eberle now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.