NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#76
P.K. Subban
G A Pts
5 14 19
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 5/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - P.K. Subban had an assist in 27:51 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Subban now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - P.K. Subban tallied one goal and one assist in 22:06 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Subban now has five goals and 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - P.K. Subban had 23:49 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - P.K. Subban had 23:00 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 2 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Mon 77 14 24 38 -8 124 9 0 3 197 7.11
2011-12 Mon 81 7 29 36 9 119 5 0 0 205 3.41
2012-13 Mon 42 11 27 38 12 57 7 0 0 126 8.73
2013-14 Mon 82 10 43 53 -4 81 4 0 1 204 4.90
2014-15 Mon 82 15 45 60 21 74 8 0 5 170 8.82
2015-16 Mon 68 6 45 51 4 75 2 0 0 176 3.41
2016-17 Nsh 66 10 30 40 -8 44 3 0 2 142 7.04
2017-18 Nsh 82 16 43 59 18 82 5 0 2 207 7.73
2018-19 Nsh 63 9 22 31 5 60 2 1 1 168 5.36
2019-20 NJ 68 7 11 18 -21 79 2 0 3 151 4.64
2020-21 NJ 44 5 14 19 -16 26 2 0 0 99 5.05
Career 757 110 335 445 13 823 49 1 17 1849 5.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 14 1 7 8 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2010-11 Mon 7 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 16 12.50
2012-13 Mon 5 2 2 4 -1 31 1 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Mon 17 5 9 14 1 24 4 0 1 50 10.00
2014-15 Mon 12 1 7 8 1 31 0 0 0 36 2.78
2016-17 Nsh 22 2 10 12 5 29 0 0 0 39 5.13
2017-18 Nsh 13 4 5 9 -2 10 4 0 1 38 10.53
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 2 3 -3 0 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 96 18 44 62 1 133 11 0 2 241 7.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.