NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jake Allen
W GAA Sv%
11 2.68 0.907
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1990
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Fredericton, New Brunswick

Latest News
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 11-12-5 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .907 save percentage.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 11-12-4 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .908 save percentage.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. Allen did not factor in the decision and remained at 11-11-4 on the season with a 2.62 GAA and .909 save percentage.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 11-11-4 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .908 save percentage.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. The victory pushed him to 11-10-4 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 10-10-4 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 StL 15 803 2.46 9 4 0 - 0 1 33 346 0.905
2014-15 StL 37 2077 2.28 22 7 4 - 1 4 79 909 0.913
2015-16 StL 47 2583 2.35 26 15 3 - 7 6 101 1260 0.920
2016-17 StL 61 3418 2.42 33 20 5 - 8 4 138 1620 0.915
2017-18 StL 59 3316 2.75 27 25 3 - 12 1 152 1614 0.906
2018-19 StL 46 2567 2.83 19 17 8 - 6 3 121 1277 0.905
2019-20 StL 24 1339 2.15 12 6 3 - 7 2 48 655 0.927
2020-21 Mon 29 1702 2.68 11 12 5 - 5 0 76 817 0.907
Career 318 17809 2.52 159 106 31 - 46 21 748 8498 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 StL 1 1 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 StL 6 327 2.20 2 4 0 - 3 0 12 125 0.904
2015-16 StL 5 169 2.49 1 1 0 - 3 0 7 68 0.897
2016-17 StL 11 674 1.96 6 5 0 - 1 0 22 336 0.935
2018-19 StL 1 24 2.50 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 4 0.750
2019-20 StL 5 285 1.89 2 1 1 - 1 0 9 138 0.935
Career 29 1483 2.06 11 11 1 - 9 0 51 671 0.924

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.