NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Dustin Tokarski
W GAA Sv%
- - -
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 9/16/1989
Position: GWeight: 198 Birthplace: Watson, Saskatchewan

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 29 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Dustin Tokarski stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 10-12-5 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Apr. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Dustin Tokarski stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-12-5 on the season with a 3.32 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Dustin Tokarski stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-11-5 on the season with a 3.25 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Dustin Tokarski stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 8-11-5 on the season with a 3.26 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 TB 2 44 4.09 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 16 0.813
2011-12 TB 5 243 3.44 1 3 1 - 1 0 14 116 0.879
2013-14 Mon 3 163 1.84 2 0 0 - 0 1 5 93 0.946
2014-15 Mon 17 1004 2.75 6 6 4 - 3 0 46 509 0.910
2015-16 Mon 6 226 3.19 1 3 0 - 0 0 12 98 0.878
2016-17 Anh 1 9 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2020-21 Buf 13 729 3.54 2 8 2 - 3 0 43 447 0.904
2021-22 Buf 29 1671 3.27 10 12 5 - 7 1 91 900 0.899
Career 76 4092 3.14 22 32 12 - 14 2 214 2184 0.902

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Mon 5 300 2.60 2 3 0 - 0 0 13 155 0.916
Career 5 300 2.60 2 3 0 - 0 0 13 155 0.916

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.