NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Paul Byron
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 4/27/1989
Position: RWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
June 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Paul Byron had an assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byron now has three assists on the season.
June 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Paul Byron scored one goal in 17:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byron now has three goals on the season.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Paul Byron had an assist in 15:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byron now has two assists on the season.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Paul Byron scored one goal in 13:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byron now has two goals on the season.
June 15 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST11:28 PM CST12:28 AM EST9:28 UAE1:28 ET2:28 BRT - Paul Byron had 14:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Paul Byron had 16:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Paul Byron had 13:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Paul Byron had 15:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Paul Byron had 12:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Paul Byron had 16:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Paul Byron had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byron now has one assist on the season.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Paul Byron had 14:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Paul Byron had 12:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Paul Byron had 12:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Paul Byron had 13:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 20 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Paul Byron scored one goal in 13:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byron now has one goal on the season.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Paul Byron had 14:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Paul Byron tallied one goal and one assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Byron now has five goals and 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Buf 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2011-12 Cgy 22 3 2 5 3 2 0 0 1 13 23.08
2012-13 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Cgy 47 7 14 21 6 27 2 1 1 46 15.22
2014-15 Cgy 57 6 13 19 -2 8 1 0 0 62 9.68
2015-16 Mon 62 11 7 18 -9 11 0 3 2 50 22.00
2016-17 Mon 81 22 21 43 21 29 0 1 6 96 22.92
2017-18 Mon 82 20 15 35 -4 23 2 1 1 115 17.39
2018-19 Mon 56 15 16 31 16 17 0 2 3 94 15.96
2019-20 Mon 29 4 6 10 5 4 0 1 0 29 13.79
2020-21 Mon 46 5 11 16 5 12 0 1 1 44 11.36
Career 494 94 107 201 39 137 5 10 15 555 16.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 Mon 10 1 3 4 4 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 Mon 16 3 3 6 -1 6 0 1 2 14 21.43
Career 32 5 6 11 0 12 0 1 2 31 16.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.