NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Victor Hedman
G A Pts
9 36 45
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-6 Born: 12/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 241 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
June 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT - Victor Hedman had two assists in 20:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hedman now has 15 assists on the season.
June 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Victor Hedman had 25:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 26:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has 13 assists on the season.
June 15 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Victor Hedman tallied one goal and one assist in 22:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has one goal and 12 assists on the season.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Victor Hedman had 24:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Victor Hedman had 26:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 24:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hedman now has 11 assists on the season.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Victor Hedman had 28:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 26:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has 10 assists on the season.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 27:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has nine assists on the season.
May 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 21:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has eight assists on the season.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Victor Hedman had 23:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hedman now has seven assists on the season.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Victor Hedman had three assists in 24:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hedman now has six assists on the season.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Victor Hedman had 23:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Victor Hedman had three assists in 25:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hedman now has three assists on the season.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Victor Hedman had an assist in 23:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hedman now has 36 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 TB 74 4 16 20 -3 79 0 0 0 90 4.44
2010-11 TB 79 3 23 26 3 70 0 0 0 101 2.97
2011-12 TB 61 5 18 23 -9 65 0 0 0 82 6.10
2012-13 TB 44 4 16 20 1 31 0 0 0 76 5.26
2013-14 TB 75 13 42 55 5 53 3 0 2 170 7.65
2014-15 TB 59 10 28 38 12 40 3 0 2 115 8.70
2015-16 TB 78 10 37 47 21 46 1 0 0 180 5.56
2016-17 TB 79 16 56 72 3 47 4 0 5 166 9.64
2017-18 TB 77 17 46 63 32 54 2 0 1 216 7.87
2018-19 TB 70 12 42 54 24 44 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 TB 66 11 44 55 27 31 4 0 3 155 7.10
2020-21 TB 54 9 36 45 5 28 1 0 2 136 6.62
Career 816 114 404 518 121 588 20 0 19 1669 6.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 0 6 6 0 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 TB 4 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 1 13 14 11 6 1 0 0 64 1.56
2015-16 TB 17 4 10 14 2 14 2 0 1 46 8.70
2017-18 TB 17 1 10 11 -4 10 0 0 1 35 2.86
2018-19 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 10 12 22 13 24 3 0 3 82 12.20
2020-21 TB 16 1 15 16 -3 6 1 0 0 37 2.70
Career 125 18 68 86 15 80 7 0 5 297 6.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.