NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Zack Kassian
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 1/24/1991
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Zack Kassian had an assist in 28:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kassian now has one assist on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Zack Kassian scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kassian now has one goal on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Zack Kassian had 10:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zack Kassian had 10:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 27 3 4 7 -1 20 0 0 0 36 8.33
2011-12 Van 17 1 2 3 -1 31 0 0 0 18 5.56
2011-12 Tot 44 4 6 10 -2 51 0 0 0 54 7.41
2012-13 Van 39 7 4 11 -7 51 2 0 1 49 14.29
2013-14 Van 73 14 15 29 -4 124 1 0 2 91 15.38
2014-15 Van 42 10 6 16 -5 81 1 0 3 55 18.18
2015-16 Edm 36 3 5 8 -7 114 0 0 0 42 7.14
2016-17 Edm 79 7 17 24 4 101 0 0 0 110 6.36
2017-18 Edm 74 7 12 19 -8 92 0 0 0 86 8.14
2018-19 Edm 79 15 11 26 -6 102 0 1 3 111 13.51
2019-20 Edm 59 15 19 34 0 69 0 0 1 99 15.15
2020-21 Edm 27 2 3 5 -4 15 0 0 0 18 11.11
Career 552 84 98 182 -39 800 4 1 10 715 11.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Van 4 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Edm 13 3 0 3 1 27 0 1 2 19 15.79
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Edm 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 29 4 1 5 -3 35 0 1 2 32 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.