NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Nick Leddy
G A Pts
2 29 31
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
June 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Nick Leddy had 23:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 19 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Nick Leddy had 23:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Nick Leddy had 19:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 15 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 22:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Leddy now has six assists on the season.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Nick Leddy had 21:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 9 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Leddy now has five assists on the season.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 21:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Leddy now has four assists on the season.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nick Leddy had 21:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 28:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Leddy now has three assists on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Nick Leddy had 23:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 32:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Leddy now has two assists on the season.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 21:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Leddy now has one assist on the season.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Nick Leddy had 20:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Nick Leddy had 26:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 23:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Leddy now has 29 assists on the season.
May 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 21:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Leddy now has 28 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 46 4 3 7 -3 4 0 0 0 37 10.81
2011-12 Chi 82 3 34 37 -12 10 0 0 0 94 3.19
2012-13 Chi 48 6 12 18 15 10 2 0 2 65 9.23
2013-14 Chi 82 7 24 31 10 10 4 0 1 123 5.69
2014-15 NYI 78 10 27 37 18 14 1 0 1 120 8.33
2015-16 NYI 81 5 35 40 -9 25 3 0 1 121 4.13
2016-17 NYI 81 11 35 46 -3 12 3 0 1 137 8.03
2017-18 NYI 80 10 32 42 -42 20 4 0 1 153 6.54
2018-19 NYI 82 4 22 26 0 18 0 0 0 116 3.45
2019-20 NYI 60 3 18 21 -1 14 1 0 0 72 4.17
2020-21 NYI 56 2 29 31 -3 8 1 0 1 79 2.53
Career 776 65 271 336 -30 145 19 0 8 1117 5.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Chi 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Chi 23 0 2 2 -8 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2013-14 Chi 18 1 4 5 -3 6 1 0 0 18 5.56
2014-15 NYI 7 0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 NYI 8 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 NYI 22 3 4 7 7 0 1 0 0 26 11.54
2020-21 NYI 19 0 6 6 2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 121 7 26 33 -2 12 2 0 0 140 5.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.