NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
20 10 30
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Chris Kreider had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kreider now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Chris Kreider had 16:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 13:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kreider now has 20 goals on the season.
Apr. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Chris Kreider had 14:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 20 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Chris Kreider had 14:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 18:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kreider now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 14:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kreider now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Chris Kreider had 16:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Chris Kreider had 15:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 23 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 NYR 66 17 20 37 14 72 6 0 0 136 12.50
2014-15 NYR 80 21 25 46 24 88 7 0 5 180 11.67
2015-16 NYR 79 21 22 43 10 58 5 0 3 158 13.29
2016-17 NYR 75 28 25 53 6 58 6 0 4 186 15.05
2017-18 NYR 58 16 21 37 -2 44 7 0 0 137 11.68
2018-19 NYR 79 28 24 52 4 57 7 0 2 201 13.93
2019-20 NYR 63 24 21 45 13 58 9 0 5 156 15.38
2020-21 NYR 50 20 10 30 -1 34 11 0 4 102 19.61
Career 573 177 169 346 67 475 58 0 23 1275 13.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 18 5 2 7 -4 6 2 0 2 29 17.24
2012-13 NYR 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2013-14 NYR 15 5 8 13 -2 14 3 0 1 29 17.24
2014-15 NYR 19 7 2 9 -1 14 2 0 2 38 18.42
2015-16 NYR 5 2 0 2 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2016-17 NYR 12 3 1 4 1 18 1 0 0 30 10.00
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 0 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 80 24 15 39 -5 64 9 0 6 153 15.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.