NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Kyle Palmieri
G A Pts
10 11 21
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Smithtown, New York

Latest News
May 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Kyle Palmieri scored one goal in 15:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palmieri now has 10 goals on the season.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 14:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 15:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had an assist in 12:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palmieri now has 11 assists on the season.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 8:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 12:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 15:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 13:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 10 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2011-12 Anh 18 4 3 7 3 6 0 0 0 34 11.76
2012-13 Anh 42 10 11 21 2 9 2 0 5 92 10.87
2013-14 Anh 71 14 17 31 9 38 0 0 4 147 9.52
2014-15 Anh 57 14 15 29 -2 37 5 0 4 112 12.50
2015-16 NJ 82 30 27 57 3 39 11 0 4 222 13.51
2016-17 NJ 80 26 27 53 2 46 8 1 3 192 13.54
2017-18 NJ 62 24 20 44 -1 30 11 0 5 181 13.26
2018-19 NJ 74 27 23 50 -9 42 11 0 2 224 12.05
2019-20 NJ 65 25 20 45 -4 41 11 0 3 155 16.13
2020-21 NJ 34 8 9 17 -2 18 1 1 2 84 9.52
2020-21 NYI 16 2 2 4 -2 2 1 0 0 28 7.14
2020-21 Tot 50 10 11 21 -4 20 2 1 2 112 8.93
Career 611 185 174 359 -2 308 61 2 32 1481 12.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Anh 7 3 2 5 5 4 0 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Anh 9 3 0 3 1 14 0 0 0 12 25.00
2014-15 Anh 16 1 3 4 1 4 0 0 1 35 2.86
2017-18 NJ 5 1 2 3 -4 6 1 0 0 13 7.69
Career 38 8 7 15 3 28 1 0 1 72 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.