NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#78
T.J. Brodie
G A Pts
1 13 14
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chatham, Ontario

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - T.J. Brodie scored one goal in 31:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodie now has one goal on the season.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 23:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 21:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodie now has one assist on the season.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 19:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 21:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 19:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 23:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodie now has 13 assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 25:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cgy 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 54 2 12 14 3 14 1 0 2 44 4.55
2012-13 Cgy 47 2 12 14 -9 8 0 0 0 44 4.55
2013-14 Cgy 81 4 27 31 0 20 1 0 2 104 3.85
2014-15 Cgy 81 11 30 41 15 30 3 1 3 133 8.27
2015-16 Cgy 70 6 39 45 4 18 2 0 1 79 7.59
2016-17 Cgy 82 6 30 36 -16 24 1 1 2 78 7.69
2017-18 Cgy 73 4 28 32 -16 18 1 0 0 118 3.39
2018-19 Cgy 79 9 25 34 29 24 1 1 1 102 8.82
2019-20 Cgy 64 4 15 19 7 36 0 0 1 65 6.15
2020-21 Tor 56 1 13 14 23 12 0 0 0 48 2.08
Career 690 49 231 280 37 206 10 3 12 816 6.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 0 2 -1 6 0 0 0 6 33.33
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Tor 7 1 1 2 5 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 37 5 12 17 6 18 0 0 0 49 10.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.