NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Evgenii Dadonov
G A Pts
13 7 20
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 3/12/1989
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, USSR

Latest News
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 12:39 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 14:01 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 15:56 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 12:15 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had an assist in 10:28 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dadonov now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Fla 36 8 9 17 0 14 1 0 0 60 13.33
2011-12 Fla 15 2 1 3 -4 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Fla 74 28 37 65 10 8 6 0 6 188 14.89
2018-19 Fla 82 28 42 70 -6 8 8 0 4 195 14.36
2019-20 Fla 69 25 22 47 -7 10 11 0 2 167 14.97
2020-21 Ott 55 13 7 20 -9 4 0 0 3 89 14.61
Career 335 104 118 222 -17 46 26 0 15 724 14.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.