NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Travis Hamonic
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/16/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: St. Malo, Manitoba

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Travis Hamonic tallied one goal and one assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hamonic now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Travis Hamonic scored one goal in 26:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hamonic now has two goals on the season.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 22:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Travis Hamonic had an assist in 23:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hamonic now has six assists on the season.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 19:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 19:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Travis Hamonic tallied one goal and one assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hamonic now has one goal and five assists on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 20:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYI 62 5 21 26 4 103 1 0 0 118 4.24
2011-12 NYI 73 2 22 24 6 73 1 0 0 124 1.61
2012-13 NYI 48 3 7 10 -8 28 1 0 1 83 3.61
2013-14 NYI 69 3 15 18 2 68 2 0 0 134 2.24
2014-15 NYI 71 5 28 33 15 85 1 0 0 132 3.79
2015-16 NYI 72 5 16 21 -5 35 0 1 1 147 3.40
2016-17 NYI 49 3 11 14 -21 60 0 0 0 74 4.05
2017-18 Cgy 74 1 10 11 -9 79 0 0 0 107 0.93
2018-19 Cgy 69 7 12 19 21 33 0 1 1 128 5.47
2019-20 Cgy 50 3 9 12 -3 27 0 0 0 83 3.61
2020-21 Van 38 3 7 10 -3 39 0 0 0 79 3.80
Career 675 40 158 198 -1 630 6 2 3 1209 3.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 1 1 -4 23 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 2 3 -2 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 22 1 3 4 -10 33 0 0 0 24 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.