NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Ryan O'Reilly
G A Pts
24 29 53
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Clinton, Ontario

Latest News
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 14:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. O'Reilly now has 29 assists on the season.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 18:22 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Reilly now has 28 assists on the season.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 19:36 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly scored one goal in 23:01 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. O'Reilly now has 24 goals on the season.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 23:45 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. O'Reilly now has 27 assists on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly scored one goal in 17:49 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Reilly now has 23 goals on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 21:42 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. O'Reilly now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly scored two goals in 22:18 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Reilly now has 22 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 19:35 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had two assists in 19:04 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. O'Reilly now has 25 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 81 8 18 26 4 18 0 2 2 135 5.93
2010-11 Col 74 13 13 26 -7 16 2 1 0 119 10.92
2011-12 Col 81 18 37 55 -1 12 4 0 3 189 9.52
2012-13 Col 29 6 14 20 -3 4 3 0 0 66 9.09
2013-14 Col 80 28 36 64 -1 2 9 0 6 201 13.93
2014-15 Col 82 17 38 55 -5 12 2 1 1 171 9.94
2015-16 Buf 71 21 39 60 -16 8 8 1 2 157 13.38
2016-17 Buf 72 20 35 55 -1 10 8 1 3 189 10.58
2017-18 Buf 81 24 37 61 -23 2 15 0 3 230 10.43
2018-19 StL 82 28 49 77 22 12 6 1 5 234 11.97
2019-20 StL 71 12 49 61 11 10 2 1 3 118 10.17
2020-21 StL 55 24 29 53 25 18 4 2 4 126 19.05
Career 859 219 394 613 5 124 63 10 32 1935 11.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
2013-14 Col 7 2 4 6 3 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2018-19 StL 26 8 15 23 2 4 1 0 2 54 14.81
2019-20 StL 9 4 7 11 3 0 2 0 1 23 17.39
Career 48 15 26 41 8 6 3 0 4 98 15.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.