NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Cody Eakin
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 5/24/1991
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Cody Eakin scored one goal in 13:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eakin now has three goals on the season.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Cody Eakin had 9:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.