NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Jake Muzzin
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 226 Birthplace: Woodstock, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 19:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 19:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 21:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 18:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Muzzin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 23:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 20:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 18:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 20:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 11 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2012-13 LA 45 7 9 16 16 35 3 0 1 77 9.09
2013-14 LA 76 5 19 24 8 58 1 0 0 175 2.86
2014-15 LA 76 10 31 41 -4 22 4 0 3 173 5.78
2015-16 LA 82 8 32 40 7 64 1 0 1 203 3.94
2016-17 LA 82 9 19 28 -21 46 4 0 1 184 4.89
2017-18 LA 74 8 34 42 10 40 4 0 1 154 5.19
2018-19 LA 50 4 17 21 10 33 0 0 0 78 5.13
2018-19 Tor 30 5 11 16 11 14 1 0 1 63 7.94
2018-19 Tot 80 9 28 37 21 47 1 0 1 141 6.38
2019-20 Tor 53 6 17 23 12 40 0 0 1 99 6.06
2020-21 Tor 53 4 23 27 21 29 1 1 0 103 3.88
2021-22 Tor 8 0 1 1 -8 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 640 66 214 280 60 385 19 1 9 1327 4.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 17 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 LA 26 6 6 12 6 8 3 0 1 48 12.50
2015-16 LA 5 1 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 LA 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Tor 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Tor 6 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 0 7 28.57
Career 65 9 16 25 0 22 3 0 1 99 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.