NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Jake Muzzin
G A Pts
3 21 24
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Woodstock, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 23:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Muzzin now has 21 assists on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jake Muzzin had two assists in 23:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Muzzin now has 20 assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 21:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Muzzin now has 18 assists on the season.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 21:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jake Muzzin scored one goal in 19:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Muzzin now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 21:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Muzzin now has 17 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 11 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2012-13 LA 45 7 9 16 16 35 3 0 1 77 9.09
2013-14 LA 76 5 19 24 8 58 1 0 0 175 2.86
2014-15 LA 76 10 31 41 -4 22 4 0 3 173 5.78
2015-16 LA 82 8 32 40 7 64 1 0 1 203 3.94
2016-17 LA 82 9 19 28 -21 46 4 0 1 184 4.89
2017-18 LA 74 8 34 42 10 40 4 0 1 154 5.19
2018-19 LA 50 4 17 21 10 33 0 0 0 78 5.13
2018-19 Tor 30 5 11 16 11 14 1 0 1 63 7.94
2018-19 Tot 80 9 28 37 21 47 1 0 1 141 6.38
2019-20 Tor 53 6 17 23 12 40 0 0 1 99 6.06
2020-21 Tor 51 3 21 24 18 29 0 1 0 97 3.09
Career 630 65 211 276 65 381 18 1 9 1311 4.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 17 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 LA 26 6 6 12 6 8 3 0 1 48 12.50
2015-16 LA 5 1 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 LA 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Tor 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 59 7 15 22 -2 22 3 0 1 92 7.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.