NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Nick Bonino
G A Pts
10 16 26
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1988
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Hartford, Connecticut

Latest News
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nick Bonino had 12:03 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Nick Bonino had 11:00 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Nick Bonino had 13:22 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nick Bonino had 12:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nick Bonino had 15:34 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Nick Bonino had 10:42 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Nick Bonino had 15:15 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Nick Bonino had an assist in 16:11 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bonino now has 16 assists on the season.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nick Bonino had 12:21 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nick Bonino scored one goal in 15:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bonino now has 10 goals on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nick Bonino had an assist in 14:36 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bonino now has 15 assists on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Nick Bonino had 14:58 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nick Bonino tallied two goals and one assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bonino now has nine goals and 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Anh 9 1 1 2 0 6 1 0 0 14 7.14
2010-11 Anh 26 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 23 0.00
2011-12 Anh 50 5 13 18 1 8 0 0 0 63 7.94
2012-13 Anh 27 5 8 13 -3 8 1 0 0 37 13.51
2013-14 Anh 77 22 27 49 14 22 7 0 2 159 13.84
2014-15 Van 75 15 24 39 7 22 1 0 6 149 10.07
2015-16 Pit 63 9 20 29 13 31 2 1 0 97 9.28
2016-17 Pit 80 18 19 37 -5 16 6 1 1 142 12.68
2017-18 Nsh 71 12 13 25 4 20 0 0 0 83 14.46
2018-19 Nsh 81 17 18 35 27 18 3 0 1 118 14.41
2019-20 Nsh 67 18 17 35 17 16 1 0 3 104 17.31
2020-21 Min 55 10 16 26 0 26 3 0 2 66 15.15
Career 681 132 176 308 72 197 25 2 15 1055 12.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2012-13 Anh 7 3 1 4 2 4 2 0 2 16 18.75
2013-14 Anh 13 4 4 8 3 8 1 0 1 22 18.18
2014-15 Van 6 1 2 3 -2 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2015-16 Pit 24 4 14 18 9 12 0 0 2 41 9.76
2016-17 Pit 21 4 3 7 4 2 0 0 1 33 12.12
2017-18 Nsh 13 2 3 5 -1 9 0 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Min 7 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 105 19 29 48 6 45 3 0 6 177 10.73

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.