NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Carter Hutton
W GAA Sv%
0 7.76 0.741
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 12/19/1985
Position: GWeight: 211 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 10 of 11 shots in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Monday. Hutton did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-2-0 on the season with a 7.76 GAA and .741 save percentage.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 15 of 21 shots in the Coyotes' 7-4 loss to the Blues on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with an 8.75 GAA and .702 save percentage.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Carter Hutton stopped 18 of 26 shots in the Coyotes' 8-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with an 8.04 GAA and .692 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.