NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
39 2.67 0.913
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
May 23 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Panthers' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-0 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .911 save percentage.
May 22 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE15:21 ET16:21 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-0 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .906 save percentage.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .905 save percentage.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .903 save percentage.
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .906 save percentage.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .902 save percentage.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 14 of 16 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .900 save percentage.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .904 save percentage.
May 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .938 save percentage.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Apr. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 39-7-3 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 13 of 16 shots in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. Bobrovsky did not factor in the decision and remained at 39-6-3 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .912 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.