NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
19 2.91 0.906
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 187 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 9 of 14 shots in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 5.33 GAA and .841 save percentage.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 9 of 9 shots in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .898 save percentage.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.05 GAA and .872 save percentage.
May 8 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 19-8-2 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .906 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.