NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Mats Zuccarello
G A Pts
24 55 79
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-8 Born: 9/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Oslo, Norway

Latest News
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 20:47 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zuccarello now has three assists on the season.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 22:03 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Mats Zuccarello scored one goal in 19:08 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Zuccarello now has one goal on the season.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had two assists in 14:18 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zuccarello now has two assists on the season.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 19:43 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 42 6 17 23 3 4 0 0 2 74 8.11
2011-12 NYR 10 2 1 3 0 6 1 0 1 10 20.00
2012-13 NYR 15 3 5 8 10 8 0 0 0 27 11.11
2013-14 NYR 77 19 40 59 11 32 4 1 4 170 11.18
2014-15 NYR 78 15 34 49 17 45 0 0 3 154 9.74
2015-16 NYR 81 26 35 61 2 34 7 0 4 166 15.66
2016-17 NYR 80 15 44 59 15 26 5 0 3 189 7.94
2017-18 NYR 80 16 37 53 -10 36 1 0 3 178 8.99
2018-19 NYR 46 11 26 37 -11 24 3 0 1 99 11.11
2018-19 Dal 2 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2018-19 Tot 48 12 28 40 -8 24 3 0 1 104 11.54
2019-20 Min 65 15 22 37 -9 18 3 0 2 96 15.63
2020-21 Min 42 11 24 35 9 8 3 0 0 74 14.86
2021-22 Min 70 24 55 79 21 24 7 0 2 159 15.09
Career 688 164 342 506 61 265 34 1 25 1401 11.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 6 7 -2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2013-14 NYR 25 5 8 13 7 20 0 0 0 54 9.26
2014-15 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 NYR 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 1 12 8.33
2016-17 NYR 12 4 3 7 0 16 1 0 1 25 16.00
2018-19 Dal 13 4 7 11 2 6 1 0 1 22 18.18
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2021-22 Min 6 1 3 4 -1 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 90 16 34 50 2 56 2 0 3 176 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.