NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Mats Zuccarello
G A Pts
11 24 35
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-8 Born: 9/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Oslo, Norway

Latest News
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 18:59 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zuccarello now has three assists on the season.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zuccarello now has two assists on the season.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 15:32 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zuccarello now has one assist on the season.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 16:55 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 15:26 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 17:25 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST3:19 PM CST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET18:19 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 16:27 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 18:57 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had two assists in 17:29 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zuccarello now has 24 assists on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zuccarello now has 22 assists on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zuccarello now has 21 assists on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had 16:20 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 42 6 17 23 3 4 0 0 2 74 8.11
2011-12 NYR 10 2 1 3 0 6 1 0 1 10 20.00
2012-13 NYR 15 3 5 8 10 8 0 0 0 27 11.11
2013-14 NYR 77 19 40 59 11 32 4 1 4 170 11.18
2014-15 NYR 78 15 34 49 17 45 0 0 3 154 9.74
2015-16 NYR 81 26 35 61 2 34 7 0 4 166 15.66
2016-17 NYR 80 15 44 59 15 26 5 0 3 189 7.94
2017-18 NYR 80 16 37 53 -10 36 1 0 3 178 8.99
2018-19 NYR 46 11 26 37 -11 24 3 0 1 99 11.11
2018-19 Dal 2 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2018-19 Tot 48 12 28 40 -8 24 3 0 1 104 11.54
2019-20 Min 65 15 22 37 -9 18 3 0 2 96 15.63
2020-21 Min 42 11 24 35 9 8 3 0 0 74 14.86
Career 618 140 287 427 40 241 27 1 23 1242 11.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 6 7 -2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2013-14 NYR 25 5 8 13 7 20 0 0 0 54 9.26
2014-15 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 NYR 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 1 12 8.33
2016-17 NYR 12 4 3 7 0 16 1 0 1 25 16.00
2018-19 Dal 13 4 7 11 2 6 1 0 1 22 18.18
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 84 15 31 46 3 54 2 0 3 167 8.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.