NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Jacob Markstrom
W GAA Sv%
37 2.22 0.922
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-6 Born: 1/31/1990
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
May 26 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 30 of 35 shots in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-7-0 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .901 save percentage.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-6-0 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .906 save percentage.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-0 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .912 save percentage.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 35 of 40 shots in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 22 of 28 shots in the Flames' 9-6 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .923 save percentage.
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 1.53 GAA and .943 save percentage.
May 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 1.52 GAA and .945 save percentage.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 1.21 GAA and .952 save percentage.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 1.27 GAA and .952 save percentage.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 1.36 GAA and .942 save percentage.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 0.51 GAA and .974 save percentage.
May 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped all 16 shots he faced in the Flames' 1-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 37-15-9 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .922 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Fla 1 39 3.00 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 14 0.857
2011-12 Fla 7 383 2.66 2 4 1 - 3 0 17 222 0.923
2012-13 Fla 23 1265 3.22 8 14 1 - 5 0 68 685 0.901
2013-14 Fla 12 613 3.52 1 6 3 - 1 0 36 285 0.874
2013-14 Van 4 199 3.00 1 2 0 - 1 0 10 76 0.868
2013-14 Tot 16 813 3.39 2 8 3 - 2 0 46 361 0.873
2014-15 Van 3 77 3.08 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 33 0.879
2015-16 Van 33 1847 2.73 13 14 4 - 2 0 84 988 0.915
2016-17 Van 26 1416 2.63 10 11 3 - 6 0 62 692 0.910
2017-18 Van 60 3413 2.71 23 26 7 - 13 2 154 1745 0.912
2018-19 Van 60 3599 2.77 28 23 9 - 4 1 166 1896 0.912
2019-20 Van 43 2551 2.75 23 16 4 - 8 2 117 1420 0.918
2020-21 Cgy 43 2507 2.66 22 19 2 - 6 3 111 1161 0.904
2021-22 Cgy 63 3695 2.22 37 15 9 - 8 9 137 1754 0.922
Career 378 21612 2.69 169 152 43 - 59 17 968 10971 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Van 14 841 2.85 8 6 0 - 1 1 40 491 0.919
2021-22 Cgy 12 712 2.95 5 7 0 - 4 1 35 354 0.901
Career 26 1553 2.90 13 13 0 - 5 2 75 845 0.911

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.